Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Forever

Sandcastle Beach: Includes a bonus novella

Jenny Holiday

Write Review

Rated 0

Adult & contemporary romance

From USA Today bestselling author Jenny Holiday comes the next book in her Matchmaker Bay series, perfect for fans of Debbie Mason, Brenda Novak, and Sheila Roberts. Includes a bonus novella from Jenny Holiday's Bridesmaids Behaving Badly series: Once Upon a Bride!

From the USA Today bestselling "master of witty banter" (Entertainment Weekly) comes a hilarious and heartwarming romance about two enemies whose feud turns red-hot.

Maya Mehta will do anything to save her tiny, beloved community theater. Put on musicals she hates? Check. Hire an arrogant former-pop-star-turned-actor? Done. But what Maya really needs to save her theater is Matchmaker Bay's new business grant. She's got some serious competition, though: Benjamin "Law" Lawson, local bar owner, Jerk Extraordinaire, and Maya's annoyingly hot arch nemesis. Let the games begin.

Law loves nothing more than getting under Maya's skin, and making those gorgeous eyes dance with irritation. But when he discovers the ex-pop star has a thing for Maya, too, Law decides he's done waiting in the wings-starting with a scorching-hot kiss. Turns out there's a thin line between hate and irresistible desire, and Maya and Law are really good at crossing it. But when things heat up, will they allow their long-standing feud to get in the way of their growing feelings?

Includes the bonus novella Once Upon a Bride!

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay