Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Hodder Children's Books

Evie's Magic Bracelet: The Fire Bird: Book 6

Erica-Jane Waters, Jessica Ennis-Hill, Elen Caldecott

Write Review

Rated 0

For National Curriculum Key Stage 2, Interest age: from c 7 years, Fantasy & magical realism (Children's / Teenage), Family & home stories (Children's / Teenage)

The sixth in a magical, exciting series by Olympian and World Book Day ambassador Jessica Ennis-Hill. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and My Little Pony! What if you had a magic bracelet that meant you could fly? Evie's grandma has sent her another parcel. Inside layers of tissue and colourful ribbons is a beautiful bracelet!

This one is the most exciting yet - it lets Evie and her friends soar through the sky. And when they find a phoenix high above the city, they've got a magical creature to rescue!

Evie shares Jessica's determination and drive - an inspiration for kids everywhere. The full list of titles:

1. The Silver Unicorn
2. The Enchanted Puppy
3. The Sprites' Den
4. The Unicorn's Foal
5. The Clocktower Charm
6. The Fire Bird
7. The Golden Sands

Read More Read Less

Erica-Jane Waters

Erica is no stranger to sea faring adventures! When she was a little girl, her father, a former Merchant Navy Officer would tell her 'ship stories' about water spouts, sharks and mountainous waves. Inside Erica's six-year-old imagination, these stories soon included fairies that lived under the sea, mermaids, curious sea beasties and gigantic ocean dwelling monsters. She spent her childhood exploring the rock pools of the rugged and wild coast of Northern Ireland, but now lives far, far away from the sea so contents herself by writing about it instead.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay