Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Hodder Children's Books

Evie's Magic Bracelet: The Fire Bird: Book 6

Jessica Ennis-Hill, Elen Caldecott, Erica-Jane Waters

Write Review

Rated 0

For National Curriculum Key Stage 2, Interest age: from c 7 years, Fantasy & magical realism (Children's / Teenage), Family & home stories (Children's / Teenage)

The sixth in a magical, exciting series by Olympian and World Book Day ambassador Jessica Ennis-Hill. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and My Little Pony! What if you had a magic bracelet that meant you could fly? Evie's grandma has sent her another parcel. Inside layers of tissue and colourful ribbons is a beautiful bracelet!

This one is the most exciting yet - it lets Evie and her friends soar through the sky. And when they find a phoenix high above the city, they've got a magical creature to rescue!

Evie shares Jessica's determination and drive - an inspiration for kids everywhere. The full list of titles:

1. The Silver Unicorn
2. The Enchanted Puppy
3. The Sprites' Den
4. The Unicorn's Foal
5. The Clocktower Charm
6. The Fire Bird
7. The Golden Sands

Read More Read Less

Jessica Ennis-Hill

Jessica Ennis-Hill grew up in Sheffield with her parents and younger sister. She was introduced to athletics by her parents and turned pro in 2005. She has been World and European heptathlon champion and won gold at the London 2012 Olympics and silver at Rio 2016. She still lives and runs in Sheffield and enjoys reading stories to her son every night. You can find her on Twitter @J_Ennis.

Elen Caldecott co-wrote the EVIE'S MAGIC BRACELET series with Jessica Ennis-Hill. She lives in Bristol with her husband and her dog, Peggy. She has written several warm, funny books about ordinary children doing extraordinary things. You can find her on Twitter @ElenCaldecott.