Your cart


Total AUD



  • Marvel

Star Wars Legends Epic Collection: The Empire Vol. 6

John Ostrander

Write Review

Rated 0

Comic book & cartoon art

The Force unleashed! The Empire's power is at its peak - but not every problem requires military might. Sometimes all you need is the right agent, in the right place, with the willingness to get the job done. An agent like Jahan Cross! But when Boba Fett is framed for murder, Cross finds himself in a situation that even he may not be able to handle! Plus, learn the origin of Vader's secret apprentice, the deadly Starkiller - a story of treachery, deception and the overwhelming power of the Force. And witness the early years of Leia Organa!COLLECTING: STAR WARS: AGENT OF THE EMPIRE - IRON ECLIPSE (2011) 1-5; STAR WARS: AGENT OF THE EMPIRE - HARD TARGETS (2012) 1-5; STAR WARS: THE FORCE UNLEASHED (2008) GN; STAR WARS: THE FORCE UNLEASHED II (2010) GN; MATERIAL FROM STAR WARS TALES (1999) 11, 15; A DECADE OF DARK HORSE (1996) 2

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay