Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline

I Shall Not Want: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 6

Julia Spencer-Fleming

Write Review

Rated 0

Fiction, Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945), Crime & mystery

The sixth in the New York Times bestselling mystery series for fans of Louise Penny and Elizabeth George.

The sixth in the New York Times bestselling Russ Van Alstyne and Clare Fergusson series of mysteries for fans of Louise Penny and Elizabeth George.

In the small Adirondack town of Millers Kill, New York, life doesn't stop for heartbreak. A brand-new officer in the police department, a breaking-and-entering, and trouble within his own family keep Police Chief Russ Van Alstyne busy enough to ignore the pain of losing his wife--and the woman he loves.

At St. Alban's Episcopal Church, the Reverend Clare Fergusson is trying to keep everyone happy all the while denying her own wounded soul. When a Mexican farmhand stumbles over a Latino man killed with a single shot to the back of his head, Clare is sucked into the investigation. The discovery of two more bodies executed in the same way ignites fears that a serial killer is loose. Now two would-be lovers, who thought they had lost everything, must find a way to trust each other again--as the violence strikes ever closer to home...

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay