Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Jo Fletcher Books

Trial of Fire

Kate Jacoby

Write Review

Rated 0

The Books of Elita, Fiction, Science fiction, Fantasy

The final book in Kate Jacoby's epic fantasy series, the Books of Elita.

The final part in this glorious epic of political intrigue, sorcery and romance: Lusara is finally boiling over into rebellion, but the Angel of Darkness has his own plans: for fans of Mercedes Lackey and L.E. Modesitt.

Millennia ago, a great prophecy was forged: the Enemy, the Ally and the Angel of Darkness would come together, and out of their meeting would come chaos and destruction for Lusara and all its peoples.

And now is the time for that prophecy to be fulfilled, for good or ill, for the Enclave, the secret mountain community of those gifted with magical powers, has been exposed and its sorcerers must scatter before those who wish them annihilated can get there.

And hot on the heels of the Enemy, the sorcerer Robert Douglas, and the Ally, Jenn, leader of those hidden magic-wielders, is Nash, the Angel of Darkness - and his powers are fully regenerated . . .

After twenty-five years of tyranny, Lusara is finally boiling over into rebellion!

Read More Read Less

Kate Jacoby

Australian-born Kate Jacoby has travelled all over the world. She wrote Exile s Return, the First Book of Elita, while backpacking through the Middle East.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay