Your cart


Total AUD



  • Piatkus
  • LB Audio Books
  • Piatkus

Backstreet Girl

Kay Brellend

Write Review

Rated 0


A new trilogy from brilliant saga author Kay Brellend, focusing on a group of characters connected to the Whitechapel Union workhouse and their journeys through WW1

Discover the Workhouse to War trilogy by Kay Brellend: a new saga series set in the Whitechapel Union workhouse in East London, between 1904 and 1916. Coming soon from Piatkus . . .

Praise for Kay Brellend

'Vividly rendered' Historical Novel Society

'A fantastic cast of characters' Goodreads

'Thoroughly absorbing' Goodreads

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay