Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal
  • Hachette Australia

Undone

Kelly Rimmer

5 Reviews

Rated 0

Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945), Adult & contemporary romance

An unforgettable new love story from bestselling author Kelly Rimmer.

UNDONE is a unforgettable new romance from bestselling author Kelly Rimmer, in her START UP IN THE CITY series, perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis and Nora Roberts.

Read More Read Less

Praise for Undone

  • Praise for Kelly Rimmer - :

  • I couldn't put it down ... I got teary eyed quite a few times. It's a beautiful story - One Hopeless Romantic s Booklandia Blog on When I Lost You

  • A celebration of love ...I was devastated when it ended - Big Little Sister on When I Lost You

  • I loved When I Lost You, it was full of deep raw emotion and had me hooked until the end - That Thing She Reads on When I Lost You

  • I fell in love with this amazing book after the first sentence and would read it all over again. A wonderful mixture of emotions, real love, secrets, laughter and sadness - Sky s Book Corner

Read More Read Less

Kelly Rimmer

Kelly Rimmer is the USA Today bestselling women's fiction author of six novels, including Before I Let You Go and Me Without You. She lives in rural Australia with her husband, two children and fantastically naughty dogs, Sully and Basil. Her novels have been translated into more than twenty languages.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay