Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Orbit
  • Orbit

Last Blood: House of Comarre: Book 5

Kristen Painter

Write Review

Rated 0

House of Comarre, Fiction, Fantasy

The apocalyptic final instalment in Kristen Painter's fast-paced and original urban fantasy series about a race of humans bred to feed vampire nobility. Perfect for fans of True Blood and The Vampire Diaries.

In the final showdown between the forces of dark and light, Mal and Chrysabelle face not only their old master, the vampire Tatiana, but the ancient evil that now controls her: the Castus Sanguis. Chrysabelle gathers her friends and family around her, forming a plan to bring an end to the chaos surrounding them. But the Castus is the most powerful being they've ever come up against. Defeating such evil will require a great sacrifice from someone on the side of light.

One of them will change sides. One of them will die. No one will survive unscathed. Can Chrysabelle save those she cares about or will that love get her killed? What price is she willing to pay to draw last blood?

Read More Read Less

Kristen Painter

Kristen Painter is a former college English teacher, personal trainer, advertising exec, maitre d' and runway model. She lives in Rockledge, Florida.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay