Your cart


Total AUD



  • Marvel

Wolverine Epic Collection: Inner Fury

Larry Hama

Write Review

Rated 0

Comic book & cartoon art

Magneto tears Wolverine's world apart! First, Logan intervenes in a Hydra experiment, but a nanite infection has unexpected effects on him! Then, Wolverine takes Rogue and Jubilee on a mission to the Savage Land - where Sauron has risen again! And in Australia, Wolverine and Jubilee battle a suddenly sentient Sentinel - and Jubilee confronts her past! Logan's world tour continues when he is lured to Tibet by a group seeking to claim his remarkable abilities! And Sabretooth takes the spotlight - but what is his surprising connection to Mystique? Finally, the X-Men face off against Magneto in a truly savage showdown - but when Magneto crosses a horrifying line, will Wolverine ever be the same again?! COLLECTING: VOL. 6: WOLVERINE (1988) 69-75, WOLVERINE: INNER FURY (1992) 1, WOLVERINE: KILLING (1993) 1, WOLVERINE: GLOBAL JEOPARDY (1993) 1, SABRETOOTH (1993) 1-4, X-MEN (1991) 25

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay