Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal

From This Day Forward: A Wedding Belles Novella 0.5

Lauren Layne

7 Reviews

Rated 0

The Wedding Belles, Adult & contemporary romance

A prequel novella to Lauren Layne's warm, witty and sexy The Wedding Belles contemporary romance series.

Sex and the City meets The Wedding Planner in From This Day Forward, the romantic prequel novella to Lauren Layne's The Wedding Belles series about three high-powered New York City women who can plan any wedding - but their own. For fans of Jill Shalvis, Julie James and Rachel Gibson.

Up-and-coming wedding photographer Leah McHale's career is on the rise - thanks in no small part to the Wedding Belles, the elite New York wedding planning agency that always throws top-tier business Leah's way. So when one of the Belles asks Leah to fill in at the former First Daughter's wedding, Leah is overjoyed to say yes - until she finds out who she'll be working with.

Jason Rhodes is the one man who was able to capture Leah's heart and, once he had it, promptly stepped all over it and left her broken. Now he's working side-by-side with her at the biggest wedding of the season and Leah is determined to give him the cold shoulder. Despite his persistence, she is not going to fall for his charming, impish ways again. Not even if he still has that killer, irresistible smile...

Want some fun, fresh, flirty and very sexy rom-com? Check out the titles in the Oxford series: Irresistibly Yours, I Wish You Were Mine and Someone Like You.

Can a guy and a girl really be 'just friends'? You won't want to miss Lauren Layne's sexy take on this timeless question in Blurred Lines.

Read More Read Less

Praise for From This Day Forward: A Wedding Belles Novella 0.5

  • Fun, sexy, and sharp as a spike heel

  • I absolutely adored this outstanding story

  • My kind of book, sexy and witty, and the banter between the characters is off the charts. You'll fall in love with their chemistry from page one

  • Lauren Layne is the queen of fun and sexy all rolled into one. She knows how to write smart and hilarious characters that I want to read over and over again

  • A raw, no-holds-barred portrayal of two best friends making the choice to become lovers... the best I've ever read! - The Romance Reviews

  • Fresh and fast-paced...a perfect escape/comfort read, and guaranteed to cheer a girl up when she's feeling down - Unquietly Me

  • Layne is one of the best authors writing today and I was reminded of that as I read this book. ... It was hot and sexy and sweet. I laughed and shrieked and cried, exactly what I want from a book - Obsessed with Romance

Read More Read Less

Lauren Layne

Lauren Layne is the New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author of more than two dozen romantic comedies.

Her books have sold over a million copies, in eight languages. Lauren's work has been featured in Publishers Weekly, Glamour, The Wall Street Journal, and Inside Edition. She is based in New York City.

Join Lauren at www.laurenlayne.com to get news on her latest books, or keep up to date with her on Instagram: @laurenlayneauthor.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay