Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Orion
  • Orion
  • Orion

The Key to My Heart

Lia Louis

Write Review

Rated 0

Adult & contemporary romance

A gorgeously romantic love story about devastating loss and finding love again after forever. When Russ dies, Nathalie is left heartbroken. Then she finds a sheet of music that only he would know, left for her at King's Cross Station. Perfect for fans of Cecelia Ahern, Josie Silver and Beth O'Leary.

'Lia Louis has become a must-buy author for me!' JODI PICOULT


'Heartwarming, hope-filled and hilarious' LINDSEY KELK

Can you ever really find the one after 'the one'?

Some people spend their whole lives trying to find the one. But Natalie had found him - and married him. And then Russ died.

Two years ago, her whole world was shattered. Still now, she feels like she's trying to piece her broken heart back together, one day at a time.

But then she finds a sheet of music - one that only Russ would know - in the piano stool in St. Pancras station where she's secretly been playing for the last few months.

For the first time, Natalie realizes that maybe life does still hold a little magic. And with every note she plays, she feels as if she's unlocking another fragment of her heart...

But will she ever truly find love again after she'd already found forever?

Read More Read Less

Lia Louis

Lia Louis is a writer from Hertfordshire where she lives with her partner and three young children. In 2015, she won ELLE magazine's annual talent competition with her contemporary love letter, #RelationshipGoals. Lia's fascination with letters doesn't stop with her writing: she also has a varied collection of old letters which are a source of inspiration to her. SOMEWHERE CLOSE TO HAPPY is her first novel. Lia can be found tweeting at @LisforLia

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay