Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Orion
  • Orion

Ask Me No Questions

Louisa de Lange

3 Reviews

Rated 0

Thriller / suspense

Twins have a special bond someone will kill to break . . . The first gripping novel in a new, character-driven police procedural and psychological drama series for fans of Cara Hunter and Fiona Barton.

TWINS HAVE A SPECIAL BOND SOMEONE WILL KILL TO BREAK . . .

As children, Gabi and Thea were like most identical twin sisters: inseparable.

Now adults, Gabi is in a coma following a vicious attack and Thea claims that, until last week, the twins hadn't spoken in fifteen years. But what caused such a significant separation? And what brought them back together so suddenly?

Digging into the case, DS Kate Munro is convinced the crime was personal. Now she must separate the truth from the lies and find the dangerous assailant - before any more blood is spilled . . .

'A hugely promising debut. Overturns every assumption you have at the beginning in a startling and clever twist' Cara Hunter on The Dream Wife

Read More Read Less

Praise for Ask Me No Questions

  • Overturns every assumption you have at the beginning in a startling and clever twist - Cara Hunter on The Dream Wife

  • A clever tale where things aren't what they seem - DAILY MAIL on The Dream Wife

  • I absolutely raced through it - Elle Croft on The Dream Wife

Read More Read Less

Louisa de Lange

Louisa de Lange studied Psychology at the University of Southampton and has lived in and around the city ever since. She works as a freelance copywriter and editor, and when she's not writing, she can be found pounding the streets in running shoes or swimming in muddy lakes.

Ask Me No Questions is her second novel, and the first in the DS Kate Munro crime series.

To find out more, you can follow her on Twitter @paperclipgirl.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay