Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Piatkus
  • Piatkus
  • Piatkus

The Madness Blooms

Mackenzi Lee

Write Review

Rated 0

Historical fiction (Children's / Teenage)

Mackenzi Lee's The Madness Blooms is a novel set during the Dutch Tulip Fever, perfect for fans of Jessie Burton (The Miniaturist), Sarah Waters (Tipping the Velvet), and Ruta Sepetys (Salt to the Sea), from the bestselling author of The Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay