Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Quercus Children's Books
  • Quercus Children's Books

The Impossible

Mark Illis

Write Review

Rated 0

The Impossible, For National Curriculum Key Stage 3, Interest age: from c 12 years, Fiction, Thrillers (Children's / Teenage), Humour & jokes (Children's / Teenage), Personal & social issues: self-awareness & self-es

When Hector Coleman and his mates genetically mutate overnight, his life changes in impossible ways.

A comic-book inspired adventure with a graphic novel twist for fans of Joe Cowley, Joe Sugg and Charlie Higson.

Hector Coleman. Just your average angst-ridden teenager, living a normal rubbish life in a normal rubbish town with, let's face it, a rubbish name. Until his mates start genetically mutating ... and everything changes. Apart from his name. And his girl trouble. And his embarrassingly low number of Twitter followers. All those things, unfortunately, stay the same. For now ...

Read More Read Less