Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Orion
  • Orion
  • Orion

Don't Look For Me: Carter Blake Book 4

Mason Cross

5 Reviews

Rated 0

Carter Blake Series, Fiction, Thriller / suspense, Espionage & spy thriller

'Mason Cross is a thriller writer for the future who produces the kind of fast-paced, high octane thrillers that I love to read.' Simon Kernick

'Terrific stuff!' Ian Rankin

Don't look for me.

It was a simple instruction. And for six long years Carter Blake kept his word and didn't search for the woman he once loved. But now someone else is looking for her.

He'll come for you.

Trenton Gage is a hitman with a talent for finding people - dead or alive. His next job is to track down a woman who's on the run, who is harbouring a secret many will kill for.

Both men are hunting the same person. The question is, who will find her first?

Mason Cross, author of THE SAMARITAN, returns with his gripping new thriller - perfect for fans of David Baldacci, Linwood Barclay and Mark Billingham.

Read More Read Less

Praise for Don't Look For Me: Carter Blake Book 4

  • One of the most interesting "loner" heroes to have arrived in recent years ... Told with pace and vigour by a writer who seems to have a natural aptitude for thrillers, it is not to be missed - DAILY MAIL

  • A sprawling American epic delivered with panache - INDEPENDENT

  • My kind of book

  • Pulse-pounding. Mason Cross launches into THE KILLING SEASON with no-holds barred, as he deftly combines an adrenaline rush plot with one of the best new series characters since Jack Reacher. Prepare to read all night

  • Utterly gripping

Read More Read Less

Mason Cross

Mason Cross was born in Glasgow in 1979. He studied English at the University of Stirling and currently works in the voluntary sector. He has written a number of short stories, including 'A Living', which was shortlisted for the Quick Reads 'Get Britain Reading' Award. He lives in Glasgow with his wife and three children.

Find out more at www.masoncross.net or follow him on Twitter @MasonCrossBooks