Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Forever

A Very Merry Match: Includes a bonus novella

Melinda Curtis

Write Review

Rated 0

Adult & contemporary romance

Bestselling author Melinda Curtis delivers her second heartfelt small-town contemporary romance in her Sunshine Valley series that is perfect for fans of RaeAnne Thayne, Debbie Mason, and Shelia Roberts.

Melinda Curtis brings the spice for the holidays with this small-town romance featuring a woman who must maintain a secret identity and the man who begins falling for her.

This holiday season, kindergarten teacher Mary Margaret Sneed never imagined she'd be unwrapping...herself. But a burlesque side gig is the young widow's only hope of paying off her late husband's substantial debt. With her reputation and career on the line, she performs in disguise, under the stage name Foxy Roxy. But her secret identity is threatened when Roxy's biggest fan turns out to be Mary Margaret's biggest crush -- the handsome-as-sin mayor of Preston!

Newly divorced single dad Kevin Hadley is prepping to make the jump from mayor to state assemblyman. He knows he should be settling down with someone quiet and practical, someone like Mary Margaret Sneed. The last thing Kevin needs right now is a steamy scandal. But he just can't stop thinking about Foxy Roxy...and if Preston's matchmaking Widows Club has their way this Christmas, Kevin won't have to...

Includes a bonus novella by Hope Ramsay!

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay