Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Forever

Dream a Little Dream

Melinda Curtis

Write Review

Rated 0

Romance

The third instalment in the small-town Sunshine Valley series by USA Today bestselling author Melinda Curtis -- perfect for fans of Debbie Mason and Annie Rains!

A small-town judge meets her match in a rodeo star troublemaker, but soon they may both end up targets of the town's matchmakers in this delightful and heartwarming contemporary romance from a USA Today bestselling author.

Widow Darcy Jones Harper finally has the chance to prove herself when she's appointed to replace her late husband as the town judge. But the last person she was expecting to see in her courtroom is the former rodeo star and Sunshine Valley bad boy. Even though she's always had a thing for his rugged charm, she's a new woman who's left her old desires -- and all the trouble that comes with them -- behind. Right?

Jason Petrie is determined to clean up his act and settle down. But no matter what he does, his past seems to follow him, landing him in the court of the only woman he ever wanted. Thankfully, the town's matchmaking Widow's Club is on the case and they plan to lend Jason a helping hand. With their help, can Jason convince Darcy that maybe they both deserve a second chance?

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay