Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline

Beach Wedding

Michael Ledwidge

Write Review

Rated 0

Thriller / suspense

HAMPTONS SAND. HAMPTONS MONEY. HAMPTONS MURDER.

A high-society wedding party stirs up new evidence in an unsolved murder in this explosive and twisting thriller from the number one bestselling co-author of James Patterson's Michael Bennett. For fans of Lee Child, David Baldacci and Gregg Hurwitz.

When Terry Rourke is invited to the spare-no-expense beach wedding of his hedge fund manager brother, he thinks that his biggest worry will be flubbing the champagne toast. But this isn't the first time Terry has been to the Hamptons.

As the designer tuxedos are laid out and the flowers arranged along the glittering surf, Terry can't help but take another look at a decades-old murder trial that rocked the very foundations of the town - and his family. He soon learns that digging up billion-dollar sand can be a very dangerous activity. The kind of danger that can very quickly turn even the most beautiful beach wedding into a wake.

Readers can't get enough of Michael Ledwidge:

'Michael Ledwidge is a pro at writing pacey, in-the-moment prose . . . I was HOOKED.' ***** Goodreads review

'You will be on the edge of your seat flipping pages as fast you can.' ***** Goodreads review

'A non-stop adventure guaranteed to entertain.' ***** Goodreads review

'A perfect story from start to finish.' ***** Goodreads review

'This is one heck of a fast-paced book.' ***** Goodreads review

'WOW, like being on a rollercoaster! If you like nonstop action, nail-biting, edge of your seat novels, this is it! Never wanted this to end.' ***** Goodreads review

Read More Read Less

Michael Ledwidge

James Patterson has written numerous international number one bestsellers including the Alex Cross series and the Women's Murder Club series. He lives in Florida and New York. KISS THE GIRLS was made into a number one hit movie, and the film version of ALONG CAME A SPIDER is currently out on video.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay