Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline
  • Headline
  • Headline
  • Headline
  • Headline

Run For Cover

Michael Ledwidge

2 Reviews

Rated 0

Thriller / suspense

In this latest pulse-pounding thriller, former Navy Seal Michael Gannon must unravel the deadliest conspiracy before time runs out... perfect for fans of Lee Child, David Baldacci, Gregg Hurwitz and Vince Flynn.

HE WANTS THE TRUTH. THEY WANT HIM DEAD.

'I READ IT IN A DAY. GREAT CHARACTERS, GREAT STORYTELLING.' JAMES PATTERSON, world's bestselling author.

From the number one bestselling co-author of James Patterson's Michael Bennett series, this explosive and twisting thriller will grip fans of Lee Child, David Baldacci and Gregg Hurwitz.

On the run from a shadowy cabal of the world's most powerful men, ex-Navy Seal Michael Gannon heads to the safest place he can think of: his war buddy's ranch in the wilds of Utah.

But when his friend's brother is found dead in the rocky mountains, Gannon realizes he can't stay off grid. Is the death connected to a string of grisly murders occurring in national parks...or something even more sinister?

Flushed from cover, Gannon finds himself sucked into a lethal conspiracy that has infiltrated the highest levels of the US government...

Praise for STOP AT NOTHING:

'The writing is sharp and the action doesn't let up. Stop at Nothing is flawless.'
JAMES PATTERSON, world's bestselling author.

'A gloriously pulpy, no-nonsense adventure...Ledwidge knows how to keep readers' adrenaline pumping.'
THE TIMES

Read More Read Less

Praise for Run For Cover

  • I read it in a day. Great characters, great storytelling.

  • A gloriously pulpy, no-nonsense adventure...Ledwidge knows how to keep readers' adrenaline pumping. - THE TIMES

Read More Read Less

Michael Ledwidge

James Patterson has written numerous international number one bestsellers including the Alex Cross series and the Women's Murder Club series. He lives in Florida and New York. KISS THE GIRLS was made into a number one hit movie, and the film version of ALONG CAME A SPIDER is currently out on video.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay