Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline
  • Headline
  • Headline

My Sister: an addictive psychological thriller with twists that grip you until the very last page

Michelle Adams

4 Reviews

Rated 0

Fiction, Thriller / suspense

An electrifying psychological suspense debut by a stunning new talent, perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh, S.K. Tremayne and Paula Hawkins.

A gripping and addictive psychological thriller, perfect for fans of THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR and HE SAID/SHE SAID.

Irini always thought she was sent away because her parents didn't want her. But is the truth even worse?

'Chilling and tragic in equal measure' - Nuala Ellwood, author of My Sister's Bones

My name is Irini.
They sent me away.

My sister is Elle.
They kept her.

Irini Harringford is finally living the life she always wanted. A successful doctor, with a boyfriend who loves her, she has managed to keep the past behind her.

But when Elle makes contact for the first time in years, everything starts to unravel. And Irini knows only too well what Elle is capable of . . .

Irini should stay away - but a desperate need for answers drags her back into the shocking secrets of the family that abandoned her.

Everything she has been told is a lie.
But what if the truth is even worse?

'...My Sister kept me gripped to the stunning finale' - Amanda Reynolds, author of Close to Me

Read More Read Less

Praise for My Sister: an addictive psychological thriller with twists that grip you until the very last page

  • In Elle, Michelle Adams has created a truly terrifying character who exerts her power from the first page, drawing you in to the last. Intricately plotted, My Sister kept me gripped to the stunning finale - Amanda Reynolds

  • A fabulously chilling tale of two twisted sisters...grabs you by the throat from first page to last - Camilla Way

  • I loved this dark and disturbing thriller. Tense and twisted, it glued me to the sofa from the first page to the last - C. J. Tudor

  • A magnificent exploration of the toxic relationship between two sisters and the hold they exert on each other...chilling and tragic in equal measure - Nuala Ellwood

Read More Read Less

Michelle Adams

Michelle Adams grew up in the UK and now lives in Cyprus, where she works as a part-time scientist. She read her first Stephen King novel at the tender age of nine, and has been addicted to suspense fiction ever since. MY SISTER is her first novel.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay