Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Forever

The Way You Love Me: Includes a bonus novella

Miranda Liasson

Write Review

Rated 0

Romance

The second book in Miranda Liasson's charming Angel Falls contemporary romance series, featuring a small town with a big heart. Perfect for fans of Debbie Mason and Sheila Roberts!

Gabriela Langdon has always done what was expected of her. First law school, then a successful but unfulfilling career. She's finally determined to do something for herself. She enrolls in a writing course at the local college and is excited to learn that a bestselling author is the teacher. What Gabby thinks is a great opportunity to learn turns into something more when her sexy teacher starts sending mixed signals. The attraction between them is undeniable, but why then is he intent on being her biggest critic?

Caden Marshall needs another bestseller. But writer's block has hit hard, and with a messy divorce adding stress, he needs a new start. His teaching position at his alma mater gives him a chance to regroup, and time to concentrate on raising his daughter, Ava. The last thing he needs is to be attracted to his new student: Gabby is talented, charming, and completely off limits. Caden's only focus can be Ava and his job-- but he can't ignore the sparks that fly anytime he's with Gabby.

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay