Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Grand Central Publishing

Then There Was You

Miranda Liasson

Write Review

Rated 0

Romance

Welcome to Angel Falls! A small town with a big heart and a magical fountain that leads to happily-ever-afters. Perfect for fans of Debbie Mason and Brenda Novak.

Fresh from her residency, Serafina Langdon returns to her hometown to join her father's general medical practice a year after her fiance jilted her. More than anything, Sara just wants to move on, but that becomes impossible once she discovers that the man who was responsible for her broken engagement, and who is also her ex-fiance's best friend, is now the Angel Falls chief of police.

As police chief, Colton Walker is devoted to his small town, and he's equally determined to avoid its newest resident. He and Sara have always gotten along like oil and water, and since the bachelor party incident, he's her Enemy #1. But after sharing an unexpected--and unexpectedly hot--kiss, avoiding Sara becomes the last thing he wants to do. She's not the woman he used to know, and he's falling for her. But when her ex-fiance returns to Angel Falls, Colton will have to decide if the woman he's always fighting with is also worth fighting for.

Read More Read Less