Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline
  • Headline

Gemini Cell: Reawakening Trilogy Bk 1: A gripping military fantasy of battle and bloodshed

Myke Cole

4 Reviews

Rated 0

Reawakening Trilogy, Fiction, Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)

The award-winning Reawakening trilogy begins with GEMINI CELL, Myke Cole's brand-new adventure of epic military fantasy.

For the dead, war never ends...

It's the early days of the Great Reawakening, magic returns and order begins to unravel... Myke Cole continues to blow the military fantasy genre wide open with Gemini Cell, an epic adventure in the highly acclaimed Shadow Ops universe. The perfect read for fans of Peter V. Brett and Patrick Rothfuss.


'Myke Cole's novels are like crack: they're highly addicted, and this one is no exception' - Buzzfeed

US Navy SEAL Jim Schweitzer is a fierce warrior and consummate professional. When he sees something he shouldn't on a covert mission gone wrong, he finds himself - and his family - in the crosshairs.

The enemy bring the battle straight to Jim's front door, taking him down together with his wife and son. It should be the end for Jim, but his story is just beginning...

Raised from the dead and left to wrestle with new powers he doesn't understand, Jim is called to duty as the ultimate warrior for top-secret unit known as the Gemini Cell. But he will soon realise his new superiors are determined to keep him in the dark on everything - including about the true fate of his wife and son..

What readers are saying about Gemini Cell:

'Myke Cole has done it again and delivered another fantastic military fantasy novel. I was riveted from start to finish. The next book cannot come quick enough'

'Gripping, excellent, thrilling'

'Cole fuses a hard military atmosphere with arcane magic in spectacular fashion, and things move at a breakneck pace for the whole book'

Read More Read Less

Praise for Gemini Cell: Reawakening Trilogy Bk 1: A gripping military fantasy of battle and bloodshed

  • A mile-a-minute story of someone trying to find purpose in a war he never asked for - Jack Campbell, bestselling author of The Lost Fleet series

  • Black Hawk Down meets the X-Men ... military fantasy like you've never seen it before - Peter V. Brett

  • Hands down, the best military fantasy I've ever read ... a chilling, enthralling story. Myke Cole just might be a wizard himself - Ann Aguirre, bestselling author of Enclave

  • It's not *just* military ... It's just a great book - Patrick Rothfuss

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay