Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Little, Brown Young Readers US

The Secret Life of Squirrels

Nancy Rose

Write Review

Rated 0

Fiction, General fiction (Children's / Teenage)

Popular photographs become a cozy, quirky picture book in the vein of Stranger in the Woods and Marcel the Shell with Shoes On---now available as an abridged, toddler-friendly board book!

You may think you know what squirrels do all day... but Mr. Peanuts is no ordinary squirrel. Instead of climbing trees, he plays the piano. ("Moonlight Sonutta" is his favorite.) Instead of scurrying through the woods, he reads books (such as A Tail of Two Cities). But everything is more fun with company, so Mr. Peanuts writes a letter to Cousin Squirrel and invites him for a visit! This sleeper hit picture book is now available in a toddler-friendly board book format.

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay