Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Accent
  • Headline Accent

Dead Idol

Nick Tyrone

Write Review

Rated 0

Fiction

A gripping, twisty political thriller for fans of James Patterson and Sam Bourne.

A twisty and page-turning debut thriller, perfect for fans of James Patterson, Andrew Raymond and Sam Bourne.

In a world of fake news, who can you trust?

Global pop sensation Noah Hastings takes to the stage for his sold-out concert. After singing his latest hit, Noah detonates a bomb strapped to his chest, killing himself and ninety-one of his fans.

Speculation about the pop star's motivation for the crime runs riot until the authorities pin the blame on fundamentalist Islam. But what happens when Noah's inspiration turns out to be another ideology?

Nina Hargreaves, an investigative journalist, travels around America searching for the real story. She gets close to the truth - but risks losing everything she has in the process...

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay