Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
  • Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

Demon Hunters: Ascension

Olivia Chase

Write Review

Rated 0

Demon Hunters, For National Curriculum Key Stage 3, Interest age: from c 12 years, Of specific Lesbian interest, Fiction, Adventure stories (Children's / Teenage), Fantasy & magical realism (Children's / Teenage)

For fans of Cassandra Clare and Buffy the Vampire Slayer, the second book in this kick-ass new series will keep you on the edge of your seat . . .

For fans of Cassandra Clare and Buffy the Vampire Slayer, the second book in this kick-ass new series will keep you on the edge of your seat ... Diana, Minerva and Vesta are Demon Hunters, gifted with amazing powers. They can see truth with the touch of the hand, break down solid walls and shoot lightning from their fingertips ... basically all the things you could want in the battle against supernatural evil.

When an eerie fog cloaks Edinburgh and the girls find a boy, bloodied and confused, they suspect a demon is up to no good. Before they can even grab their weapons, they're plunged into a fight agianst an ancient foe. Will the united strength of their Trinity be enough to keep them alive?

With new faces, an old flame and one seriously blood-thirsty demon, things are about to get interesting ...

Read More Read Less