Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Orion
  • Orion

Never Seen Again: The explosive new thriller from the bestselling master of suspense

Paul Finch

Write Review

Rated 0

Thriller / suspense

The brand new nail-biting thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of ONE EYE OPEN, perfect for fans of Peter James, Mark Billingham and Angela Marsons.

'Finch is a born storyteller' PETER JAMES
'Guaranteed to elevate your heart rate' DAVID JACKSON


A GRIPPING AND EXPLOSIVE NEW THRILLER FROM THE MILLION COPY SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER

A message no one was supposed to hear.

Jodie Martindale's disappearance remains a mystery, unsolved to this day.

A message that will change everything.

David Kelman covered the story. But he made a huge mistake, which cost someone their life.

A message from the missing.

Now, he has evidence he shouldn't have. It's a message from Jodie - who has been missing for six years - but sent just two weeks ago...

'A spine-chilling mystery from the master of suspense' M.J. ARLIDGE

'This might be Finch's best yet ... Grabs you by the throat and doesn't let go. If you only buy one crime novel this year, make sure it's Never Seen Again'
P.L. KANE

'Exceptional crime writing. Paul Finch continues to raise the bar.'
M.W. CRAVEN

'A cracking crime thriller that builds to an action-packed finale. Guaranteed to elevate your heart rate!' DAVID JACKSON

READERS LOVE PAUL FINCH


5 stars 'So bloody good... Pace, twists and what a plot!!'
5 stars 'More twists & turns than a funfair ride. The author definitely knows his police stuff'
5 stars '[A] gripping, breath-holding up-all-nighter'
5 stars 'Fast paced and seems to get faster with every page'
5 stars 'Paul Finch is an absolute must have in your collection'

Read More Read Less

Paul Finch

Paul Finch is an award-winning Sunday Times bestseller. He studied History at Goldsmiths before becoming a cop in the North-West of England and then followed a career in journalism, and screenwriting. He lives in Lancashire, UK, with his wife Cathy and their two four-legged companions, Buck and Buddy.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay