Your cart


Total AUD



  • Franklin Watts

The Changing Seasons: Autumn

Paul Humphrey

Write Review

Rated 0

The Changing Seasons, For National Curriculum Key Stage 1, Interest age: from c 5 years, Prose: non-fiction, Early learning: time & seasons

Explores the four seasons and the changes that occur during each season.

In this book find out about all the things that happen during the wet and windy months of autumn.

it is part of 'The Changing Seasons' series, which looks at how plants, animals and people adapt to the different seasons. Each book has a simple text, with one sentence per page and stunning large photographs. They also feature fantastic project ideas. They are ideal books for young children studying the seasons. Each book also features useful teaching and literacy notes for teachers or parents.

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay