Your cart


Total AUD



  • Wayland

Start Reading: The Forest Family: Danger in the Forest

Penny Dolan, Kirsten Richards

Write Review

Rated 0

Start Reading: The Fores, For National Curriculum Key Stage 1, Interest age: from c 5 years, Fiction, General fiction (Children's / Teenage), Short stories (Children's / Teenage), Educational: English language: readers & reading s

The Forest Family is a series of four books at Gold Band 9 of the Start Reading programme. The stories follow the adventures of Erg and Luli and their tribal family, as they learn to survive in the forest.

The children head off into the forest to find some berries for dinner. But as they wander into a clearing a large boar rushes out from the trees. How will the children get away

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay