Your cart


Total AUD


Peter Crowther

Crowther (b. 1949) is a prolific British writer and editor who hails from Yorkshire, the home of many contributors to this volume. He made a name with his series of anthologies based on superstitions which began with the award-winning Narrow Houses, and he has also produced an anthology of stories about angels, Heaven Sent. His recent work includes the well-received novel Escardy Gap, written with James Lovegrove, and the anthologies Destination Unknown and Tales in Time. His first story collection, The Longest Single Note, is in the works.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay