Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Forever

The Amish Midwife's Secret

Rachel J. Good

Write Review

Rated 0

Romance

The second book in Rachel Good's charming Love & Promises Amish romance series. Perfect for fans of Molly Jebber, Jo Ann Brown, and Emma Miller.

They won't see eye-to-eye until they meet heart-to-heart...
Kyle Miller never planned on becoming a country doctor. But when he's offered a medical practice in his sleepy hometown, Kyle knows he must return... and face the painful past he left behind. Except the Amish community isn't quite ready for Kyle. Especially the pretty midwife who refuses to compromise her traditions with his modern medicine...

The more Leah Stoltzfus works with the handsome Englisch doctor, the more she finds herself caught between the expectations of her family and her own hopes for the future. It will take one surprising revelation and one helpless baby in need of love to show Leah and Kyle that their bond may be greater than their differences... if Leah can find the courage to follow her heart.

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay