Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Forever

Can't Forget You

Rachel Lacey

Write Review

Rated 0

Romance

The third book in Rachel Lacey's irresistible contemporary romance series about three foster brothers who return to their hometown to open an extreme sports business is perfect for fans of Rachel Gibson and Jill Shalvis!

Tall, dark, and brooding Mark Dalton has returned to his hometown of Haven, North Carolina, hoping for a fresh start. In addition to teaching survival skills classes at Off-the-Grid Adventures, Mark is also scouting new land to build a mountain biking course, which brings him toe-to-toe with his high school sweetheart, Jessica. A woman he gave up for all the wrong reasons.

Jessica Flynn owns the Haven Spa, and thanks in part to the town's natural hot springs, her business is doing well. So well in fact that she's finally close to having the means to buy the land behind the spa she's had her eye on for years. But she wasn't counting on having to bid against Mark, the man she once loved with all her heart, the man who dumped her like a bad habit when he enlisted in the army and never looked back.

But when a third party outbids them both, can Mark and Jessica find a way to team up and buy the land together? Or will Mark's painful secrets keep them apart for good?

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay