Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Hodder & Stoughton

Never Go There

Rebecca Tinnelly

Write Review

Rated 0

Crime & mystery, Thriller / suspense

What if you found out that you'd been married to a stranger?

'Never go there, Nuala. Please, never go there.'

Nuala knows nothing of her husband James's past. He made her swear that she would never contact his family and never, EVER visit the place he was from.

But now James is dead, and Nuala is alone. Grieving and desperate, she decides to ignore his warning.

Nuala is about to find out that some secrets are better left buried - and that uncovering the truth about the man she married will have terrible consequences...

Compulsive, disturbing and utterly addictive, NEVER GO THERE is a thrilling psychological suspense debut perfect for fans of Louise Jensen and Jenny Blackhurst.

Read More Read Less