Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Hodder & Stoughton

Never Go There

Rebecca Tinnelly

Write Review

Rated 0

Crime & mystery, Thriller / suspense

A gripping, chilling psychological thriller debut perfect for fans of Louise Jensen's THE SISTER, Jenny Blackhurst's BEFORE I LET YOU IN, Katerina Diamond and Linda Green.

What if you found out that you'd been married to a stranger?

'Never go there, Nuala. Please, never go there.'

Nuala knows nothing of her husband James's past. He made her swear that she would never contact his family and never, EVER visit the place he was from.

But now James is dead, and Nuala is alone. Grieving and desperate, she decides to ignore his warning.

Nuala is about to find out that some secrets are better left buried - and that uncovering the truth about the man she married will have terrible consequences...

Compulsive, disturbing and utterly addictive, NEVER GO THERE is a thrilling psychological suspense debut perfect for fans of Linda Green, Louise Jensen and Jenny Blackhurst.

***

<font size="+1">What readers are saying about Never Go There:</font> 'Twisty as hell and more addictive than a pot of pringles...a barnstormer of a story with some dark and emotive themes, highly engaging and really a most excellent read. Highly Recommended - one to watch in 2018' - Liz Loves Books

'Oh my gosh! What an extremely dark, addictive and gripping read with so many twists and turns your emotions will be all over the place!! What a highly gripping page turner that will have you racing through to find out what lies ahead... I will definitely be looking out for more by Rebecca Tinnelly after this dark, gritty and compelling debut. 5*****' Waterstones Bookseller

'This book, WOW...The story flows from page 1 and the twist is so breath-taking you will be in awe!! A wonderful, explicit, unforgettable book which will stay with you long long after you finish it. 5***** 10/10' Netgalley

'An ending that will leave you breathless. Fantastic' Netgalley

'A storyline that kept me turning page after page, lots of twists and turns and surprises. A really good read which keeps you hanging on for more' Netgalley

'Wow! This book was a rollercoaster ride. Gripping and twisty all the way through. Perfect read for anyone looking for an edge of your seat read.' Netgalley

'A twisty thriller that goes into new territory' Netgalley

Read More Read Less