Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal
  • Headline Eternal

Mercury Striking: The Scorpius Syndrome 1

Rebecca Zanetti

6 Reviews

Rated 0

The Scorpius Syndrome, Fiction, Adult & contemporary romance

The first book in the sexy dystopian series - THE SCORPIUS SYNDROME.

The first exciting book in Rebecca Zanetti's THE SCORPIUS SYNDROME series, perfect for fans of Cynthia Eden, Dianne Duvall and Nalini Singh.

With nothing but rumors to lead her, Lynne Harmony has trekked across a nightmare landscape to find one man - a mysterious, damaged legend who protects the weak and leads the strong. He's more than muscle and firepower - and in post-plague L.A., he's her only hope. As the one woman who could cure the disease, Lynne is the single most volatile - and vulnerable - creature in this new and ruthless world. But face to face with Jax Mercury, danger has never looked quite so delicious...

Read More Read Less

Praise for Mercury Striking: The Scorpius Syndrome 1

  • Zanetti delivers decadently delicious romance - Publishers Weekly

  • Thrilling post-apocalyptic romance at its dark, sizzling best! - Lara Adrian, New York Times bestselling author

  • Nothing is easy or black or white in Zanetti's grim new reality, but hope is key, and I hope she writes faster! - Larissa Ione, New York Times bestselling author

  • This dark, post-apocalyptic tale is a testament to the power of hope and love against all odds. The author does a marvellous job of presenting this opening gambit to a thrilling new series - Romantic Times

  • The first book in Zanetti's Scorpius Syndrome series never has a dull moment... Fans will now find [Zanetti's] action-packed foray into science-fiction-based romantic suspense thrilling - Booklist

  • If you are a fan of alpha males, Jax Mercury is your man - Night Owl Reviews Top Pick

Read More Read Less

Rebecca Zanetti

New York Times bestselling author Rebecca Zanetti has worked as an art curator, Senate aide, lawyer, college professor, and a hearing examiner - only to culminate it all in stories about Alpha males and the women who claim them. She writes dark paranormals, romantic suspense, and sexy contemporary romances.

Growing up amid the glorious backdrops and winter wonderlands of the Pacific Northwest has given Rebecca fantastic scenery and adventures to weave into her stories. She resides in the wild north with her husband, children, and extended family who inspire her every day - or at the very least give her plenty of characters to write about.

Visit Rebecca at www.rebeccazanetti.com, on Twitter @RebeccaZanetti and on Facebook, www.facebook.com/RebeccaZanetti.Author.FanPage

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay