Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Forever

Second Chance on Cypress Lane: Includes a bonus novella

Reese Ryan

Write Review

Rated 0

Adult & contemporary romance

Forever is thrilled to introduce the first book in a new small-town contemporary romance series by Reese Ryan, perfect for fans of Annie Rains and Brenda Jackson!

In this heartwarming second-chance romance, a woman returns home and discovers that, when it comes to finding love, there's no place like home.

Since leaving her North Carolina town and the boy who broke her heart, Dakota Jones has focused on making it big as a journalist. But when a mistake in her personal life gets splashed across the tabloids and causes her to lose her job, she has no choice but to return home until she can figure out what to do next.

Dexter Roberts never forgot Dakota, and he's always regretted the way things ended between them. Now that she's back on Holly Grove Island, he knows this is his chance to make it right. But the more time he spends with Dakota, the more he realizes that his old feelings for her never went away, and getting her to forgive him won't be enough. He has to convince her to stay.

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay