Your cart


Total AUD


Rich Thomas

Sturges is best known for the Eisner-award nominated Jack of Fables from DC/Vertigo. In the 1990s, he was a member of the writers' collective Clockwork Storybook, which also included Bill Willingham, Chris Roberson, and Mark Finn. He is also the author of two novels, Midwinter (2009) and the sequel The Office of Shadows (2010), and a book of short horror fiction, Beneath the Skin and Other Stories (2000). He currently lives in Pflugerville, Texas.

Spanish artist Pepe Larraz penciled the Spider-Island: The Amazing Spider-Girl miniseries, previously having illustrated stories in anthologies such as Fear Itself: The Home Front, Web of Spider- Man, Marvel Adventures Super Heroes and X-Men: To Serve and Protect.