Your cart


Total AUD



  • Headline

The Richard Laymon Collection Volume 13: Fiends & After Midnight

Richard Laymon

Write Review

Rated 0

Fiction, Horror & ghost stories

The thirteenth volume in a terrifying collection of Laymon classics - 'Laymon has established a style that has often been imitated but never equalled' Dean Koontz

FIENDS It's only a trip to the movies but it turns into Marty's worst nightmare when she sees the guy sitting behind her. Willy. The man who raped her ten years ago. Now he's out of jail - and looking for Marty...

AFTER MIDNIGHT Alice likes house-sitting for her friend. Best of all is the outdoor swimming pool. But it all goes wrong just after midnight when a man walks out of the woods and jumps naked into the pool. Alice knows about men. So she fetches the Civil War relic that hangs on the wall. The cavalry sabre...

Read More Read Less

Richard Laymon

Richard Laymon was born in Chicago in 1947 and grew up in California. Four of his books have been shortlisted for the Bram Stoker Award, which he won in 2001 with THE TRAVELLING VAMPIRE SHOW. Among his many acclaimed works of horror and suspense are THE STAKE, SAVAGE, AFTER MIDNIGHT and the four novels in the Beast House Chronicles: THE CELLAR, THE BEAST HOUSE, THE MIDNIGHT TOUR and FRIDAY NIGHT IN BEAST HOUSE. He died in February 2001.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay