Your cart


Total AUD



  • Sphere

The Strike Collection

Robert Galbraith

3 Reviews

Rated 0

Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945), Crime & mystery, Thriller / suspense

This beautifully designed box set brings together the first five novels in Robert Galbraith's international blockbuster, the Cormoran Strike series

'The work of a master storyteller' Daily Telegraph

Robert Galbraith's Strike novels are some of the finest examples of detective fiction of our age. The series has sold well over a million copies in the UK alone, and has been adapted into a highly successful television series for the BBC.

For the first time, readers can purchase all five paperbacks in the series in this exquisite deluxe box set. Featuring:

The Cuckoo's Calling

The Silkworm

Career of Evil

Lethal White

Troubled Blood


'Magnificent' Sunday Times

'One of crime's most engaging duos' Guardian

'Reminds me why I fell in love with crime fiction in the first place' Val McDermid

'One of the most unique and compelling detectives I've come across in years' Mark Billingham

'Superbly constructed' Daily Mail

Read More Read Less

Praise for The Strike Collection

  • Unputdownable . . . irrestistible - SUNDAY TIMES

  • Will keep you up all night - OBSERVER

  • Terrifically entertaining - IRISH TIMES

Read More Read Less

Robert Galbraith

Robert Galbraith is a pseudonym for J.K. Rowling, bestselling author of the Harry Potter series and The Casual Vacancy. The previous six Strike novels, The Cuckoo's Calling, The Silkworm, Career of Evil, Lethal White, Troubled Blood and The Ink Black Heart topped the national and international bestseller lists and the series has been adapted for television, produced by Bronte Film and Television.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay