Your cart


Total AUD



  • Marvel

Avengers Epic Collection: A Traitor Stalks Within Us

Roy Thomas, Chris Claremont

Write Review

Rated 0

Comic book & cartoon art

Barry Windsor-Smith joins Roy Thomas for a three-part super-saga that assembles every Avenger from issue #1 to #100 against the combined threat of Ares and the Enchantress! Then, Steve Englehart takes the reins and begins his iconic tenure writing Earth s Mightiest Heroes with an excursion to the Savage Land, the return of the Black Panther and the traitorous master plan of the Grim Reaper and the Space Phantom! Hawkeye quits the team just as Magneto arrives to battle the combined forces of the Avengers, the X-Men and Daredevil! Plus Mantis makes her stunning first appearance, romance blooms between the Vision and Scarlet Witch, the Black Widow returns, and the Swordsman joins the ranks of the Avengers!COLLECTING: Avengers (1963) 98-114, Daredevil (1964) 99

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay