Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Trapeze
  • Trapeze

The Little Vineyard in Provence

Ruth Kelly

Write Review

Rated 0

Romance

The perfect feel-good summer read for readers who love Jenny Colgan, Veronica Henry and Holly Martin

READERS LOVE THIS BOOK AND YOU WILL TOO!
'Bursting at the seams with charm and appeal!'
'Idyllic...a perfect beach read!'
'I can't wait to see what Ruth writes next!'

The perfect read to pop in your suitcase this summer!

Ava needs to escape.

Stuck in a dead-end job, her husband Mark has left her with a mountain of debt and no clue as to when he'll be back.

When she receives the news that her grandfather has passed away, Ava is shocked to learn he has left his entire vineyard, Chateau Saint Clair, to her.

Fresh coffee and croissants for breakfast, a glass of red with the handsome local waiter Jacques; Ava starts to feel quite at home. But it would be madness to walk away from her marriage, to take a chance on a place she fell for as a child - wouldn't it?

Fans of Jenny Colgan, Lucy Diamond and Veronica Henry will want to join Ava for a glass of wine as the sun sets on the terrace at Chateau Saint Clair.

Read More Read Less

Ruth Kelly

Ruth Kelly is an award-nominated journalist, who has ghosted a string of Sunday Times bestsellers.

Ruth has had over ten years' experience in print journalism and television. She has a background in newspapers, having trained as a news reporter. Ruth then went on to freelance for the Daily Mail and the Daily Mirror and The Sun. Her magazine experience includes covering as news features editor for Grazia, deputy features editor for Look magazine and helping More magazine relaunch, as features editor. She also worked in TV as a news producer for Richard and Judy, and a writer for Endemol. Working as a ghostwriter has allowed Ruth to capture the voices of celebrities as well as ordinary people with extraordinary stories. Ruth is currently working on her first commercial fiction novel.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay