Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Accent
  • Headline Accent

Between the Lines

S. J. Butler

Write Review

Rated 0

Fiction, Crime & mystery

The closer you are, the less you see . . .

When Kev's girlfriend is killed in a hit-and-run, he thinks he's suffered the worst.

Haunted by his past, Kev attempts to put his life back together, throwing himself into his new relationship with Stella and his job as a literary agent.

Then a book lands on his desk that changes everything. And he quickly realises his nightmare has only just begun.

I Submit is a darkly gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Teresa Driscoll, K.L Slater and Shalini Bolland.

Read More Read Less

S. J. Butler

S. J. Butler lives and works in County Mayo, Ireland. Between the Lines is his debut novel.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay