Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline
  • Headline

The Crap Secret Santa Gift Book

Santa Secret

Write Review

Rated 0

Prose: non-fiction, Humour

The perfect, budget-friendly Secret Santa present, full of dubious trivia, 'celebrity' quotes and pictures of inanimate objects.

A budget-friendly Secret Santa present for fans of HOW TO POO AT WORK and VERY BRITISH PROBLEMS featuring advice on how to survive the office Christmas party, silly games to play in meetings and, on one page, a picture of really evil swan. Perfect for that bloke in marketing whose name you've forgotten.


Dear _____,

Look, I never signed up to this 'Secret Santa' crap. If I had it my way we'd spend the money on a paddling pool and fill it with gin, or a pool table or something. And I'm sure you're great, but in all honesty I'm not really sure who you are. That's why I pretended to be on my phone in the lift the other day.

Anyway, seeing as it's compulsory, I decided to get you this very expensive and interesting book, featuring such things as:

Tips on how to survive the office party
Stupid games to play in meetings
Examples of things I could have got you instead of this book
A picture of a swan

Let's face it, you're only going to leave this behind in the pub or give it to your weird nephew you're secretly terrified of, so stop complaining.

Oh, and Merry Christmas.

Yours,
'Secret Santa'

Read More Read Less

Readers also viewed

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay