Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Piatkus
  • Piatkus

You Deserve Each Other

Sarah Hogle

5 Reviews

Rated 0

Romance

For fans of Helen Hoang's THE LOVE QUOTIENT and Sally Thorne's THE HATING GAME, YOU DESERVE EACH OTHER is a laugh-out-loud funny, painfully relatable, and bitingly smart exploration of two (sometimes terrible) people who find real love with the last person they'd expect: each other.

Meet Naomi and Nicholas: the perfect couple. They never fight! They never disagree! Even their names match! Their glorious, lavish wedding is coming up in only three short months . . . and they are utterly, disgustingly, miserably sick of each other.

But there's a catch: whoever backs out first will end up bearing the brunt of the wedding bill. When Naomi finds out that Nicholas has been feigning contentment as much as she has, the two of them go head-to-head in a battle of sabotage, pranks, and all-out emotional warfare to see who can annoy the other into surrendering first.

Now that they have nothing to lose, they're finally being themselves. They're having so much fun getting on each other's nerves that it starts to feel like something else entirely -- and mutual destruction suddenly doesn't sound so bad after all.

Perfect for fans of Helen Hoang's THE LOVE QUOTIENT and Sally Thorne's THE HATING GAME, YOU DESERVE EACH OTHER is laugh-out-loud funny, painfully relatable, and bitingly smart.

Read More Read Less

Praise for You Deserve Each Other

  • This book is the perfect dose of sweet, hilarious JOY. It's masterful comedy + tenderness, unique voice + rich characters. Nicholas! Swoon! We are in love

  • Laugh-out-loud funny and a love story with incredible heart. I absolutely loved You Deserve Each Other

  • A snarky heroine, wickedly funny banter and a cast of quirky characters make this a laugh-out-loud read

  • You Deserve Each Other is an achingly sweet and laugh-out-loud funny story about how the road to happily ever after is rarely a straight, smooth ride. Anyone who has ever been in a relationship will recognize a part of themselves in this book. Packed with emotion, humor, and sexy tension, this book is a welcome punch straight in the feels

  • I could not get enough of this fresh, insightful, and totally hilarious book! Sarah Hogle is a master of comedic dialogue and sexual tension; she had me rooting for Naomi and Nicholas from the very first page

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay