Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Orion
  • Orion
  • Orion

All the Flowers in Paris

Sarah Jio

1 Reviews

Rated 0

Historical fiction

A powerful emotional dual narrative novel about the resiliency of the human spirit, the power of a mother's love and the many complex layers of the heart, especially its capacity to forgive. This will appeal to fans of Kathryn Hughes's THE KEY and Lily Graham's THE PARIS SECRET.

Love burns brightest in the darkest times

When Caroline Williams wakes up in Paris with no memory of her past, she finds that returning to the life she has forgotten is harder than she thought. Even her cavernous apartment on rue Cler seems to hold no clues...

As she searches, Caroline discovers a hidden stack of letters written by a young mother, Celine, during the Second World War. Captivated by Celine's desperate love for both her daughter and her missing lover, and the haunting glimpses of Paris under Nazi occupation, Caroline begins to realise she may have more in common with Celine that she could ever imagine.

What dark secrets are harboured within the walls of her picture-perfect Parisian home?

And could uncovering the truth about Celine unlock Caroline's own...?

The compelling and evocative new historical novel from the international bestselling author Sarah Jio. Perfect for fans of THE KEY by Kathryn Hughes, THE PARISIANS by Marius Gabriel and THE PARIS SECRET by Lily Graham.

Read More Read Less

Praise for All the Flowers in Paris

  • I adore Sarah Jio's novels. They have all the right ingredients to keep me glued to the pages: compelling characters, mystery, family secrets and love, and they are skilfully written. What more could I possibly want? - Santa Montefiore

Read More Read Less

Sarah Jio

Sarah Jio is the #1 international, New York Times, and USA Today bestselling author of ten novels. She is the host of the Mod About You podcast and also a longtime journalist who has contributed to Glamour, The New York Times, Redbook, Real Simple, O: The Oprah Magazine, Bon Appetit, Marie Claire, Self, and many other outlets, including NPR's Morning Edition. Jio's books have been published in more than 25 countries. She lives in Seattle with her three young boys.
sarahjio.com
Facebook.com/sarahjioauthor
Twitter: @sarahjio
Instagram: @sarahjio

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay