Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Gollancz
  • Gollancz

Fiction, Fantasy, Romance

A sexy, contemporary and inspired retelling of the classic Snow White fairy tale.

POISON is a beautifully illustrated re-telling of the Snow White story which takes all the elements of the classic fairytale that we love (the handsome prince, the jealous queen, the beautiful girl and, of course, the poisoning) and puts a modern spin on the characters, their motives and their desires. It's fun, contemporary, sexy, and perfect for fans of Once Upon a Time, Grimm, Snow White and the Huntsman and more.

Read More Read Less

Praise for Poison

  • Whatever genre she's working in, Pinborough is well worth keeping an eye on - SFX

  • Pinborough really knows how to drag the reader into her books. Tightly written, tightly plotted and highly entertaining

  • Few writers blend mystery and the supernatural as well as Sarah Pinborough, but there are none who do it better. Quite, quite brilliant

  • Pinborough's stories have resonance. She understands how people tick. I always trust the ride, because I know I'll wind up someplace good

Read More Read Less

Sarah Pinborough

Sarah Pinborough is the Number One bestselling author of Behind Her Eyes, as well as two dozen adult and YA novels. Her gothic thrillers Mayhem and Murder, and the critically acclaimed novella The Language of Dying, are published by Jo Fletcher Books. She is also a screenwriter who has written for the BBC and has several original television projects in development.

You can follow her on Twitter @sarahpinborough

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay