Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Forever

Dreaming of a Heart Lake Christmas: Includes a Bonus Novella by Melinda Curtis

Sarah Robinson

Write Review

Rated 0

Adult & contemporary romance

Just in time for the holidays, a delightful and heartwarming second-chance romance for fans of Brenda Novak, Annie Rains, and Debbie Mason!

When sparks start flying, these total opposites discover Christmas is the most wonderful time of the year.
To raise enough money to start her own business, Nola Bennett needs to sell "The Castle," her beloved grandmother's historic house and get back home to the city. But Heart Lake's most eligible bachelor is insisting she hang on to the property. He may be one of the hottest, grumpiest men she's ever seen, but Nola has no time to pine over her high school crush.

All woodworker Tanner Dean wants for Christmas is some peace and quiet, but that's not going to happen with infuriating, irresistible Nola Bennett back in town. How can he persuade her to keep The Castle out of the hands of greedy developers when sizzling attraction flares every time they're together? And the more time he spends with Nola, the harder it becomes to picture a future without her-unless he can convince her, once and for all, that Heart Lake is exactly where she belongs.
Includes the bonus novella The Christmas Wish by Melinda Curtis!

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay