Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal

Working Girl: She's sexy, mysterious...and hungry for revenge.

Shana Gray

Write Review

Rated 0

Adult & contemporary romance

WORKING GIRL is a sexy, addictive romance, perfect for fans of Audrey Carlan's CALENDAR GIRL, Helen Hardt and Rhyannon Byrd.

A sexy seven-day job interview. Seven irresistible interviewers. Who will she choose at the end of the week?

WORKING GIRL is a sexy new story, perfect for fans of Audrey Carlan's Calendar Girl, Helen Hardt and Rhyannon Byrd.

Tess has been determined to get revenge for her father since he was fired from Diamond Enterprises on false charges. Applying to be Executive Assistant to the elusive head of the company, Mr King, seems the ideal way to clear his name.

But the interview takes an unexpected turn when Tess is blindfolded and flown to a secret location, only to learn that the advertisement was a ruse to find the new CEO of Diamond Enterprises. The catch: the job will only be hers if she passes a seven-day interview.

Tess will have to use all of her skills if she's to succeed, and to resist the powerful magnetism of the seven irresistible men sent to help - or distract - her. But will Tess find herself losing her heart when she meets her man of the week?

Read More Read Less

Shana Gray

Shana Gray is a hybrid author who was first published in 2010 and has written contemporary erotic romances for multiple publishers including Harlequin Blaze, Random House, and Headline and is also an indie author. Her stories range from scorching quickie-length to longer full-length novels. Shana's passion is to enjoy life! She lives in Ontario, but loves to travel and see the world, be with family, friends and experience the beauty that surrounds us. Many of her experiences find their way into her books.

Visit her website at shanagray.com, find her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/authorshanagray, and follow her on Twitter @ShanaGray_.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay