Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Forever

Unstoppable: Number 3 in series

Shannon Richard

Write Review

Rated 0

A Country Roads Novel, Fiction, Romance

At just 25 years old, Shannon Richard bring us the third book her her sassy, sexy small-town contemporary romance series perfect for fans of New York Times bestselling authors Jill Shalvis, Rachel Gibson, and Jennifer Probst.

Some things you don't dare let go . . .

Melanie O'Bryan knows life is too short to be afraid of taking chances. And former Air Force sergeant Bennett Hart is certainly worth taking a chance on. He's agreed to help her students with a school project, but she's hoping the handsome handyman will offer her a whole lot more. Yet despite his heated glances and teasing touches, Mel senses there's something holding him back . . .

Bennett Hart is grateful to be alive and back home in Mirabelle, Florida. Peaceful and uncomplicated-that's all he's looking for. Until a spunky, sexy-as-hell teacher turns his life upside down. After one smouldering kiss, Bennett feels like he's falling without a parachute. But with memories of his past threatening to resurface, he'll have to decide whether to keep playing it safe, or take the biggest risk of all.

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay