Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Review
  • Headline Review
  • Headline Review

Her Husband's Mistake

Sheila O'Flanagan

4 Reviews

Rated 0

Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)

Roxy has a big decision to make about her marriage. Can she ever forgive her husband for what's he's done? From the author of the No. 1 bestsellers THE MISSING WIFE, WHAT HAPPENED THAT NIGHT and THE HIDEAWAY.

Should a woman be ready to forgive and forget to save her marriage? Roxy's not so sure... The riveting new novel from No. 1 bestselling author Sheila O'Flanagan. Perfect for readers of Marian Keyes and Kerry Fisher.

When Roxy comes home unexpectedly one day to give her husband Dave a lovely surprise, it's Roxy who gets shock of her life. And all she wants to do is run away.

While her mum is happy to give Roxy and her two children a home, Roxy knows she has to face up to what's happened and decide: forgive and forget, or bring an end to a decade-long marriage. Surely the right thing is to get over it - that's what Dave thinks, once he's apologised. After all, it's just one mistake...

As Roxy's driving job takes her around the glorious Irish countryside, giving her glimpses of other lives and relationships, she finds it's not so simple. Especially when another secret starts to emerge. Her friends and family all know what they'd do - but they're not Roxy...

Some of the love for Sheila's irresistible books:

'The perfect book to take on your summer hols' Heat ****

'Wonderfully escapist...a captivating, sun-soaked read' Daily Express

'A hugely enjoyable romance, written with pace and heart' Sunday Mirror

Read More Read Less

Praise for Her Husband's Mistake

  • Praise for Sheila O'Flanagan's irresistible novels: 'A hugely enjoyable romance, written with pace and heart. It will make you long to jump on a plane' - Sunday Mirror

  • Smart and twisty - Heat

  • I read the book in one sitting as it was so enjoyable, full of romance and kept you riveted until the last page - Woman's Way

  • This GONE GIRL-esque novel will have you gripped until the very end - Look

Read More Read Less

Discover more

Left
loading...

Sheila O'Flanagan- Stand By Me

Right
Left
loading...

Sheila O'Flanagan- Stand By Me

Right

Sheila O'Flanagan

Sheila O'Flanagan is the author of many bestselling novels including The Hideaway, What Happened That Night, The Missing Wife, My Mother's Secret, If You Were Me, and All For You (winner of the Irish Independent Popular Fiction Book of the Year Award). She lives in Dublin with her husband.

www.sheilaoflanagan.com
Twitter @sheilaoflanagan
Facebook.com/sheilabooks

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay