Your cart


Total AUD



  • Piatkus
  • Piatkus
  • Piatkus

Swan of Fire

Sherrilyn Kenyon

Write Review

Rated 0

The Silent Swans, Historical adventure, Historical romance, Historical fiction

From No.1 New York Times bestseller Sherrilyn Kenyon comes the first book in a new trilogy about three inspiring women who forever changed the world and the very laws of their nation...

Experience history as you've never seen it before, in the way it was meant to be told.

Not with sterile, boring dates, but through the voice of Sherrilyn Kenyon who is a direct, lineal descendant of these brave women who left everything they knew behind to begin forging their lives among strangers in alien cultures and lands where they had to boldly face adversity, starvation and threats that challenged their wills to survive.

Meticulously researched from historical records, and family documentation that has been handed down and preserved, these are the unvarnished tales of life and human endurance, for docile women never make history. Yet these swans forever changed the world . . .

Read More Read Less

Sherrilyn Kenyon

New York Times bestselling author Sherrilyn Kenyon is a regular in the #1 spot. This extraordinary bestseller continues to top every genre in which she writes. More than 60 million copies of her books are in print in more than one hundred countries. Her current series include Deadman's Cross, The Dark-Hunters, The League, and Chronicles of Nick. Her Chronicles of Nick and Dark-Hunter series are soon to be major motion pictures.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay